Staff

Catering

Lafayette College

Francesca Carney

Director of Catering

carneyf@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5344
Marquis 109A

Lafayette College

MaryEllen Quain

Catering Manager

quainm@lafayette.edu
610-330-5343
Marquis 109A

Management Team

Lafayette College

Sarah Fried

General Manager

friedsa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5346
Marquis 109B

Lafayette College

Michael Civitella

Director of Operations

civitelm@lafayette.edu
610-330-5566
Lower Farinon

Lafayette College

Joseph Espinosa

Director of Retail for Gilbert's, Simon's and Skillman Cafe.

espinosaj@lafayette.edu
610-330-5099
Gilbert's Cafe

Lafayette College

Stacey Cesanek

Residential Cafe Manager for Marquis and Upper Farinon

cesaneks@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5567
Upper Farinon

Lafayette College

John Soder

Campus Executive Chef

soderj@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5760
Marquis Kitchen

Lafayette College

Beth Panfile

Executive Chef

panfileb@lafayette.edu
610-330-5956
Upper Farinon

Lafayette College

Scott Sypniewski

Executive Chef at Lower Farinon

sypniews@lafayette.edu
610-330-5345
Lower Farinon

Check out special promotions and give us your feedback


Try one of our recipes or share one of yours!

Get Involved!

Student involvement is essential in making sure dining on campus is the best it can be. Student employment opportunities are available - whether your interests are on the culinary side or in the front of the house side of the services. See the Dining Services job listing the the Career Vault. If you can't commit to working with us, but want to get involved, apply to join our Dining Student Advisory Board. Learn more about it by clicking the button below. Apply Now to Join the DSAB